Scream It Out

Scream It Out

Released March 25th 2021

1. Fairytales
2. Tremors
3. Guardian
4. The Reaper
5. I Am Forever


Nikki Niel - Vocals & Keyboards
Rob Gillard - Guitars & Backing Vocals
Rocky Rockwool - Bass Guitar
Claws Druminator - Drums & Percussion

Recorded at N3 Studio A
Produced by Gustav Ydenius
Mixed and mastered by Gustav Ydenius

Cover art by Oscar Bodin

Avaliable on: